The collaborative work platform
for construction professionals

Set up by the public authorities as part of the Digital Transition Plan in the Building (PTNB), then the BIM 2022 Plan, KROQI is a digital service platform aimed at facilitating the digital transition of players in the construction sector, in particular small businesses / SMEs.

Allowing you to work together around the digital model and BIM, at all stages of the building’s life cycle.

Benefit from all collaborative services in a single platform

Take advantage of many innovative services around BIM

Your data is accessible from anywhere (work sites, teleworking, confinement, etc.)

Work in a secure, reliable (99.95%), and sovereign environment

Why KROQI?

Transform your organization by going digital

Most businesses start out with manual methods to track projects, but eventually they hit a breaking point. Either they take on more jobs and hire more, or they face a claim or a lawsuit because of an avoidable error.
KROQI offers a more disciplined approach to construction project management and team collaboration.

Work more efficiently with your teams and external partners

If you had a way to standardize processes on job sites and reduce confusion around change orders, why wouldn’t you use it? KROQI gives you all of this while helping your business streamline communications between teams and customers. By accessing a centralized repository of working documents, you can make operations more efficient and reduce costly errors.

Work more efficiently with your teams and external partners

If you had a way to standardize processes on job sites and reduce confusion around change orders, why wouldn’t you use it? KROQI gives you all of this while helping your business streamline communications between teams and customers. By accessing a centralized repository of working documents, you can make operations more efficient and reduce costly errors.

Increase the number of jobs completed on time and on budget

KROQI offers increased visibility of estimated costs versus actual project costs. This transparency can help you stay on budget and on schedule, and alert managers and stakeholders when projects are at risk of going over schedule. Ultimately, KROQI helps companies get more projects done on time and on budget.

The KROQI ecosystem is designed
for the success of your projects

The best of
collaborative tools

A set of collaborative features: instant messaging, document management, task management, Gantt charts, agendas, videoconferencing, reporting, etc.

Essential Business
services

A set of business services: calculation of physical quantities, construction permit assistant, model quality control assistant, protocol manager, naming, etc.

State-of-the-art Third-party services

A set of third-party services: Abyla, Batichiffrage, Batipedia, BIMchain.io, BIMdata.io, Bimeo, datBIM, Edificius, Edilus, usBIM, PlacedesArtisans, Primus, REsuite …

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the KROQI platform for?

Kroqi is aimed at construction and development professionals and more particularly at project owners, project managers, design offices, architects, structural or finishing companies, technical inspectors, insurers, etc.

Is the KROQI platform secure?

In order to ensure the confidentiality and integrity of exchanges and data within your workspaces, KROQI uses digital certificates based on SSL technology. These certificates are used to encrypt your data during exchanges (connection encrypted in AES on 256 bits). Data storage is distributed over two datacenters located in France and managed by the French host Scaleway.

What are the advantages of the KROQI platform?

KROQI is an exchange and collaboration tool for companies in the construction sector. It enables users to share and manage files and digital BIM models in a secure way, view and verify digital models without having to resort to complex tools, access various business services to optimize professional activity. All of this is integrated into BIM design and collaboration processes, enabling easy collaboration with employees, partners or customers (discussion threads, videoconferencing, shared management of agendas, task monitoring, etc. ).

What does the KROQI ecosystem include?

The Kroqi ecosystem includes a set of collaborative functionalities (documents, tasks, agendas, chat, etc.) along with public services, making it possible to digitize business uses in connection with the digital transition of the sector. Third-party services complement the ecosystem by offering services and functionalities adapted to the various expectations of the construction industry. A system of orchestration of services making it possible to launch several services one after the other.

The integration of our technologies on KROQI allows us to participate in the construction of a promising BIM ecosystem, led by teams with whom we share the values carried by open formats.

Stanislas Limouzi
BIMDATA

The KROQI platform allows the company to simply take advantage of collaborative features at the best level on the market. The platform is an excellent tool to support our digital transformation.

Florent Noiray
SPADA CONSTRUCTION  

Ease of implementation, ease of use, responsiveness of the support team: KROQI has become an asset in monitoring our sites, both during studies and during the work, with the involvement of all stakeholders.

Alain Kittler
EMERGENCE ARCHITECTURE

La plateforme de travail collaboratif des professionnels de la construction

Mise en place par les pouvoirs publics dans le cadre du Plan de Transition Numérique dans le Bâtiment (PTNB), puis du Plan BIM 2022, KROQI est une plateforme numérique de services visant à faciliter la transition numérique des acteurs du domaine de la construction, en particulier les TPE/PME.

Pour vous permettre de travailler ensemble autour de la maquette numérique et du BIM, à toutes les étapes
du cycle de vie du bâtiment.

Bénéficiez de tous les services collaboratifs dans une plateforme unique

Profitez de nombreux services innovants autour du BIM

Vos données accessibles depuis n’importe où (chantiers, télétravail, confinement…)

Travaillez dans un environnement sécurisé, fiable (99,95%) et souverain

Pourquoi KROQI ?

Transformez votre organisation en prenant le virage du numérique

La plupart des entreprises commencent par utiliser des méthodes manuelles pour suivre les projets, mais elles finissent par atteindre un point de rupture. Soit elles acceptent plus de travaux et embauchent plus, soit elles subissent une réclamation ou un procès à cause d’une erreur qui aurait pu être évitée.
KROQI offre une approche plus disciplinée de la gestion des projets de construction et de la collaboration en équipe.

Travaillez plus efficacement avec vos équipes et partenaires externes

Si vous aviez un moyen de normaliser les processus sur les chantiers, de réduire la confusion autour des ordres de modification, pourquoi ne l’utiliseriez-vous pas ? KROQI vous offre tout cela en aidant votre entreprise à rationaliser les communications entre les équipes et les clients. En accédant à un référentiel centralisé de documents de travail, vous pouvez rendre les opérations plus efficaces et réduire les erreurs coûteuses.

Travaillez plus efficacement avec vos équipes et partenaires externes

Si vous aviez un moyen de normaliser les processus sur les chantiers, de réduire la confusion autour des ordres de modification, pourquoi ne l’utiliseriez-vous pas ? KROQI vous offre tout cela en aidant votre entreprise à rationaliser les communications entre les équipes et les clients. En accédant à un référentiel centralisé de documents de travail, vous pouvez rendre les opérations plus efficaces et réduire les erreurs coûteuses.

Augmentez le nombre de travaux réalisés dans le respect des délais et du budget

KROQI offre une visibilité accrue des coûts estimés par rapport aux coûts réels des projets. Cette transparence peut vous aider à respecter les budgets et les calendriers et à alerter les responsables et les parties prenantes lorsque les projets risquent de dépasser les délais. En fin de compte, KROQI aide les entreprises à réaliser davantage de projets en respectant les délais et le budget.

L’écosystème KROQI est pensé pour
la réussite de vos projets

Le meilleur des outils collaboratifs

Un ensemble de fonctionnalités collaboratives : messagerie instantanée, gestion de documents, gestion de tâches, gantt, agendas, visioconférence, reporting…

Des services métiers
essentiels

Un ensemble de services métiers : calcul de grandeurs physiques, assistant permis de construire, assistant contrôle qualité des maquettes, gestionnaire de protocole, nommage…

Des services tiers de
pointe

Un ensemble de services tiers : Abyla, Batichiffrage, Batipedia, BIMchain.io, BIMdata.io, Bimeo, datBIM, Edificius, Edilus, usBIM, PlacedesArtisans, Primus, REsuite…

Foire Aux Questions

A qui s'adresse la plateforme KROQI ?

Kroqi s'adresse aux professionnels de la construction et de l'aménagement et plus particulièrement aux maîtres d’ouvrage, maîtres d’œuvre, bureaux d’études, architectes, entreprises de gros œuvre ou de second œuvre, contrôleurs techniques, assureurs…

Est-ce que la plateforme KROQI est sécurisée ?

Afin d’assurer la confidentialité et l’intégrité des échanges et des données au sein de vos espaces de travail, KROQI utilise des certificats numériques basés sur une technologie SSL. Ces certificats permettent de crypter vos données lors des échanges (connexion chiffrée en AES sur 256 bits). Le stockage des données est réparti sur deux datacenters situés en France et géré par l’hébergeur français Scaleway.

Quels sont les avantages de la plateforme KROQI ?

KROQI est un outil d’échange et de collaboration pour les entreprises de la filière construction qui permet de partager et de gérer des fichiers et maquettes numériques BIM de manière sécurisée, visualiser et vérifier des maquettes numériques sans avoir recours à des outils complexes, accéder à divers services métiers permettant d’optimiser l’activité professionnelle, intégrés aux processus de conception et de collaboration BIM, collaborer facilement avec ses collaborateurs, ses partenaires ou ses clients (fils de discussions, visioconférence, gestion partagée des agendas, suivi des taches, …).

Que comprend l'écosystème KROQI ?

L'écosystème Kroqi comprend un ensemble de fonctionnalités collaboratives (documents, tâches, agendas, chat, etc), des services publics, permettant de numériser des usages métiers en lien avec la transition numérique de la filière, des services tiers, venant compléter l’écosystème en proposant des services et fonctionnalités adaptés aux diverses attentes de la filière construction et un système d’orchestration de services permettant de lancer plusieurs services les uns après les autres.

L’intégration de nos technologies sur KROQI nous permet de participer à la construction d’un écosystème BIM prometteur, mené par des équipes avec lesquelles nous partageons les valeurs portées par les formats ouverts.

Stanislas Limouzi
BIMDATA

La plateforme KROQI permet à l’entreprise de profiter simplement de fonctionnalités collaboratives au meilleur niveau du marché. La plateforme représente un excellent outil pour accompagner notre transformation numérique.

Florent Noiray
SPADA CONSTRUCTION  

Facilité de mise en place, simplicité d’utilisation, réactivité de l’équipe du support : KROQI est devenu un atout dans le suivi de nos chantiers, tant durant les études que pendant le chantier, avec l’implication de tous les acteurs.

Alain Kittler
EMERGENCE ARCHITECTURE